Executive Committee


The Executive Committee of the ASPE, after the elexion on 10-2-2019 is as follows:


Executive Committee Members
Theotokatos Basil Honorary Attorney at Law to the Supreme Court
Vice President
Fotopoulos Nikos ex Bank Manager
Stamoulis Dimitrios Bank Officer
General Secretary
Aggeli Dimitra-Ines Computer Programmer
Deputy General Secretary
Pierrakos Georgios  Professor Univercity of West Attica
Gianniotis Thomas  Municipality Employee
Deputy Treasurer
Sarmbini Evdoxia


Πρόσφατα άρθρα